Are You Suffering From Toxic Masculinity?

in #discussion5 years ago



Know The Warning Signs
.............................................................................................................................................................

  • Even the faintest whisper of facial hair - If you have a mustache, schedule a check-up. If you find a goatee on your face, consider going into the emergency room. If you have a full-grown beard, well, it's probably too late for you.

  • A belief that men and women are at least a little bit different

  • Eating meat on occasion

  • Holding the door open for a woman once in a while

  • Being a man who doesn't hate himself - This is the most telling sign. If you're a biological male and you don't hate yourself, toxic masculinity is already coursing through your veins. If there's going to be any hope of recovery, you need to begin hating yourself today.

If you or your man are showing one or more of these symptoms, contact your medical professional today. Get help, before it's too late.

Sort:  

Welllll...it's too late for me I guess

soo sad, too bad.
me too.

I'm just in the middle of doing a 'gillete remix', that you might well enjoy...

always do..but Hitler is getting a little old.
Perhaps you could find a different object of affection...er...I mean..someone else?

i agree with you, and have been looking...

I await with baited breath.

I've jut spent 6 hours redoing 'the Gillette ad'.....and then I went to convert from the editor to you tube- and somewhere in all the edits, I've used a function from the 'paid editor' part , and it won't let me convert...aghhhhhhh! and I have NO idea where I used something I wasn't supposed to...

I'm gonna have to unpick it all tomorrow to delete whatever I used... (I never even used any new things that I was aware of, that's what I don't understand..grrrrrrrrr)

What a pain in the arse! this could take hours.
I'll crack on in the morning.
'Wide awake in the morning' fixes problems ten times quicker than when your tired (especially on computer stuff!)

I'm never wide awake in the morning unless I stay up all night.
Which I just did. Which is why I'm at least semi coherent right now.
what editor do you use?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77