My Entry/ Discover Your Body - Art Contest - #3 Knees - On the seashore

in #discoveryourbody7 years ago

Good morning my beautiful steemit people, I hope you have a happy Sunday. With this drawing that I finished last night I intend to participate in the contest of our beloved artist @yoganarchista, I took a while to draw it because I couldn't find the best way to draw the knees. I hope you like it.

rodillas final.jpg


I intend to evoke the moment when we are lying placidly on the seashore, between sheets.

Drawing Process


For this drawing I only used a blue construction board and a graphite pencil 6b.

Step 1

boceto.jpg


Step 2

rodiproceso1.jpg


Step 3

rodilla final.jpg

I hope you like my drawing, successful to all the contestants.


MI FIRMA STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

good work, many greetings and congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79