DIscord Not Working ? Comment if you know more about it ? Or have same problem ?

in #discord6 years ago

Anyone knows what is going on with Discord ? :) And having problems to logg in ?

Well I can't

That is all I know ... Comment if you know more about that problem :)

Let's all hope this will be fixed soon .... :)

God Bless. Peace and Love.

Sort:  

same problem for a bit now, too!

Lol I guess the clouds are dark today :)

Discord Twitter says it is an issue with the cloud. Affecting Snapchat too.

Lol that is something which cloud :P that has to be some huge provider ...

Well it all works for me :) good to know it was a quick fix :)

@angelveselinov,

I had the same problem. There was much swearing and cursing involved. :-)

Quill.

well we are happy that is all sorted out now :) Where have you been hiding :) man. We miss ya :)

@angelveselinov,

Real life reared it's ugly head. I had to prioritize and that left no time for Steemit. I'm trying to get back into the swing of things though.

Quill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86