Fellow Steemian NEEDS OUR HELP! ALL LIQUID SBD FROM THIS POST GOES TO @daudimitch

in #disaster7 years ago

Screenshot_1.png


Hurricane Irma was a devastation! I posted about him disappearing from Steemit about two weeks ago, I did get a heads up about the situation as the hurricane was getting closer. But I was still worried because he mention a few days of isolation and it was way longer. I'm just happy he's alive and "well" now. Still in need of our help dear Steemians!

Screenshot_2.png

HE LOST EVERYTHING! Including a laptop, tablet, and phone, all gone, BUT WHAT HE NEEDS THE MOST ARE CLOTHES!

Stayed at Simpson Bay! Thinking about what is his next move, I feel for you brotha and will try my best to help!

IF THERE IS ANY CHANCE YOU CAN SEND ANY CLOTHES OR MAYBE SUPPORT BY DONATING OR JUST UPVOTING THIS POST WOULD BE HUGE! I WILL DONATE AND BOOST THIS POST WITH @bellyrub! LETS HELP!

Also, you can support by upvoting @daudimithc POST about the situation as well! All help is welcome, thank you!!!


Screenshot_1.png
finish.gif


Sort:  

Thanks for helping others you are a awesome person @kid4life!!!
The world would be so much better if there where more people like you I am glad to be your friend!!!

You got my support and thanks again!!!

ⓁⓄⓥⒺ & ⓁⒾⒼⒽⓉ for you and all the Hurricane Irma Victims!!!

Always try to take care ff others... And others will care about you...

Maybe one day I'm in a jam and dunno where to turn, HOPEFULLY Ill find someone to help me as well, you never know.

Thanks for the warm and kind words, and Im also glad and happy that our roads crossed paths! Stay awesome!

ⓁⓄⓥⒺ & ⓁⒾⒼⒽⓉ INDEED!

Cheers!

You are damn right my brother life is a give and take!

I am also glad that our roads crossed paths keep doing what you do and good things will happen to you :)

Namaste

Otay how about a randowhale a polsza and a booster lol

GOD BLESS YOU!

:)))))))))))))))))

:)))))))))))))))))))))))))

:))))))))))))))))

:)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))


Thanks for supporting @daudimitch!

Love it!

To see us coming together on this one, anytime one of my folks needs help they can count on me!:! Now I see they can also count on you @dreamingirwin!

Stay awesome!

Well you made the initiative so why not support it :)

YES, I had 2!

GREAT OF YOU, as I said #support like that is needed all over they wold!

If I could only print our convo, in peoples head...

Much love! ! !

I find that when someone creates a post trying to help someone else there is this High expectation that the community is going to help them. It breaks my heart to see those types of post fall short because of lack of exposure.

"Amen" 2 that!

Totally true! :/

i will support you man!
resteem!

Ty brotha!

ALL OF IT AND MORE WILL GO to @daudimitch!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.79 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This post has received a 3.70 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @danyelk.

This post has received a 3.23 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @kid4life.

Can a post receive more then one belly rub?

No I do not think it can:((

Try any other service I didnt used already! :))

This post is upvoted by Polsza for 70 %.
If you want help us growing upvote this comment.
Thanks !

in good and bad we have to be united, good post friend

YES WE DO!

I hope we raise as much as we can!

God bless you all!

My prayers are with @daudimitch and all the other victims of hurricane Irma. Let's come together as a community to aid those suffering as a result of this tragedy.

God bless!

Nature does not pick its favorites and its hard to hear stories let alone know a person who is in this situation. Some lost families and that we cannot "fix", some things we can! Really hope we step together on this one!

Stay awesome!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85