Digital Art Contest - Round 3 || Wonders of Winter

This week theme for the Digital Art Contest hosted by @trudeehunter is Wonders of Winter.
My two entries were "built" on three photos taken by me which have nothing to do with the winter. The result, below. 🙂

Winter landscape

imageedit_24_6416607964.jpg

Something to hang in the Christmas tree

img1533381405443-01.jpeg

And the original photos I've used for the above edits.

This photo was taken before the lunar eclipse begun.


An old barn from my neighborhood


A branch from my juniper tree


If you like my edits, upvote and comment. If you don't, just comment. I'd like an honest feedback. 🙂


photofriend banner.jpg
QvAAKWXl.gif
Member of The Steemian Directory
QvAAKWXl.gif

WorldWildFlora Discord server: https://discord.gg/sRY4du9

QvAAKWXl.gif
Logopit_1526205802368.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Awesome entries @roxy-cat You have been very inventve to come up with these magical winter images. Thanks so much for entering.

Thank you, @trudeehunter. Much appreciated.

Beautiful entries @roxy-cat!! They both look awesome!!

Thank you, @deerjay. 🙂

You're welcome @roxy-cat!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19