Digital Steemit Sketchbook 2

in #digitalart7 years ago

I have been collecting source imagery for a long time. Posting some of it on Steemit might be a way to post more often. I recently read a post about how to be successfull on steemit. He makes around $50 a post. He instructed to post 3 or 4 times a day! Thats insane!  There is no way I could do that and do my normal 9-5 job. I might be able to provide a thoughtful comment on 20 posts a day, (he also said) but that would take so much time! Maybe if i didnt have a job. Im setting a goal here: pay for the internet bill with Steemit, that would be incredible.

Before I read his post, I set a goal for myself to make a STUDIO UPDATE every Tuesday and Thursday. I going to do that. After I write this post, I'll be hitting the studio tonight.

thats a WACOM drawing.

thats a drawing from a show where we had to draw what we felt after the election.

Here is one of john Goulet's (my dad) paintings..

I suppose I could share one of John Goulet's paintings every day... that could be a way to engage with my followers more frequently.

My studio updates will continue to be very long posts with lots of images, so there will be one of those to come tomorrow evening.  I also downloaded Adobe Flash, so I will be experimenting with making flash animations again.

Here is an old flash animation from college.

I also might start sharing my assignments from college. Lots of material on my hard drive to sift though.

Let me know what you think! 


Sort:  

Thanks for all your arduous work, here's a bunch of token of appreciation!

hehe thanks!

THE DRAWING LOOKS CUTE 💕. Good Post, keep moving on.

thanks for visiting me !

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84