You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🃋 Renji Abarai "Jack of Diamonds" - Digital Painting & Process

in #digitalart7 years ago (edited)

Whoa, is there a limit to your creativeness? And this deck of cards? Hihi :) And those animations at the end... Very cool!
I must say, I'm dying to see you on film. Do you think it can happen here on Steemit?
Love,
Klaudex

Sort:  

I'm happy you like it :)
Hopefully I can complete a full deck! While I do on the rare occasion show my face on stream and in a couple videos I've managed to maintain a fairly low profile ;). I think I'm pretty good on camera but I'm also rather shy and I like playing hard mode by just letting my work and writing to the talking. It's slower...but it's steady. Besides, you guys wouldn't want my hairy face plastered anywhere :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79