Sort:  

This is GREAT....!!!
I hope someday my upvotes have some value @offgridlife. But I will keep upvoting anyways.
😊

Much appreciated... as soon as you have 100 Steem Power your votes will be worth a few pennies... just keep posting your awesome photography

Thank you..!!
I shall.

Better than Facebook that pays you nothing eh ! When you have lots of Steem you can eventually convert to Bitcoin and buy Silver and Gold on SilverGoldBull.ca .... or just keep as Steem and increase your Voting Power.

True...true...

Incredible work. Upvoted with my 1 cent.

Thank you very much. Every penny counts. Much appreciated.

Thank you very much.
Every penny counts. Much
Appreciated.

                 - offgridlife


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Yes, that's what i thought! Magic garden.
It seems to me that everyone who has seen this Godess with their own eyes will stop at your work wondering ... "hmmm that's probably ... it!"

This one is Hemp.... 10% CBD

A great visual

Thanks... just an experiment with Hemp

It is very different art

Its a good content carry out n

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you ... just having fun with PicsArt on my iPod

This is beautiful. Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65680.50
ETH 2657.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88