DIGITAL PORTRAITS IN THE ARMS OF NATURE

in #digital-art5 years ago

Portrait of landscape with mountain and trees is a good side of comfort in utilizing leisure time. so that we can feel firsthand how the hug of nature is so peaceful. the cool air that envelops it as if it were stabbing bones, but it's natural, a gift that is stored in the charm of natural beauty.

Maybe some of our portraits can be captured there. as a memory later on. rather than having to polemically deal with various problems in the crypto world that are still not able to make steem above average. it's good to take free time to feel how comfortable it is to be in the arms of nature.

I want to invite you to see what I do with nature in a landscape portrait. I arouse my instinct to touch nature through digital work with a woman who is in front of me with the outdoors. try to imagine if you are close to your loved one there. certainly very memorable right? and this will be a most beautiful memory for you.

The digital portrait that I present is an inspiration in my mind to be close to nature. I made it in two similar works, but not the same. Digital oil paints and watercolor blend in these two portraits of my digital art. I hope you can enjoy it like we are enjoying a hug of nature. spend a little time on a pleasure by finding a more fresh mind.



Lisensi Creative Commons
Creation is Disseminated Below Lisensi Creative Commons Atribusi 4.0 Internasional

May you admire My Artwork. Because I feel happy to share beautifully with You. This is an extraordinary thing for Me!

Thank You for visiting My Post.

Sort:  

Very beautiful. Well done!

thank and thank you my friend @trincowski

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @marzukie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88