Would you hold on to Digibyte ?

in #digibyte7 years ago (edited)


Two weeks ago I got myself some Digibyte, first it almost doubled but its only going down now LOL
I am a gamer so Digibyte appealed to me.
So i thought lets get into it.
Its not many coins so loosing it aint a drama and they say be prepared to loose it hehe
Not so sure about it anymore so some input from you all would be great :)

xDigiByte.png

Have a great day !

Sort:  

I think DGB will hit 10 dollars per coin by July 2018. The FlyCryptoGuy predicts!

: )

#payitforward

I myself have a small analogy when it comes to cryptocurrencies, anything that trades in billion or trillions I don't trade or buy :) simply because there will be no shortage of it at any time soon so hence it's price won't increase as much like u see with coins that trade in millions

I'm in the exact same boat! I do think it is one worth holding on to though - actually has a real foot hold where so many of these cryptos are mostly just an idea. Will get more coverage in July around the Citi contests, so I think worth staying in through there

Thanks alot for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81