part 2 the road to buy my new pc to back with my youtube channel digibyte marketing manager

in #digibyte6 years ago

Hi guys, how are you ?

Well im suffering here, because need buy my new pc, i only buy 2 parts today, with my salary and some loans of my friends, need the memory now, and in the future to test my old card r9 270x for mining, because of this i bought ryzen 3 2200g and motherboard a320, im only do for work and i can post simple youtube videos on my channel called kebradera pumper,
follow me on twitter too @kebradera.
And if you want donate something to me, i be appreciated, on my last post i post my roadmap with digibyte team for example and my complete goals.

If you want to help me, please resteem this post its serious or post this on youtube channels
i need some crypto donations to get this bucks of my pc back, in my country im spending on this parts because are much expensive like 450U$, this is hurting me and i need spend my all investments

dgb: DKYMBpUArGqFJ8GJEox1TTQgwJiDq4A5DS (always prefer digibyte)

btc: 1B2gtKXnEQsLXZQWAHoct1cuXxC6ZnSre2 (prefer you buy digibyte on any exchange instead send me btc , like kucoin,bittrex,poloniex for example)

ltc: LMAYf7k6MXxUnk7KA3N6ceLtjhfL5TYpxr

dash: XnyUr7LtoHYv4skmj59ZimvCnqT1CiHpWu

Im posting other wallets too for easy donations only and if someone do some faucets for me too.

Sort:  

enjoying & remarkable!

Congratulations @kebraderapumper! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kebraderapumper! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86