Sort:  

Oh and the thing that followed someone in my family home they thought came from some lady into dark stuff that liked to go by the name Queen of Diamonds. :) Her real name is embedded in those as well. It was my experiment with the idea that the source of the ritual did not matter so much as the focused mind intent and shared focus of the people creating it. Whatever, all I know is the weird stuff my other family members were reporting stopped. I'd only ever seen a few small things out of the corner of my eyes that could easily have been my mind playing tricks on me, or not. All I know is whether there was something or not it put my family members at ease and the problems seemed to have stopped.

Close enough...3 of them placed around one of the apartments I lived in years ago. A family member seemed to have brought something home. Whatever it was seemed to go away after I invented those.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88