Wednesday, 13/02/19 (Plans for future)

in #diary5 years ago

 DIARY NOTE #3

Wednesday, 13/02/19

9:30 p.m (IST) 

Today is same as other day. Today I was thinking about "What should be my plan for my future". Normally I always think about anything in night but today i was free and i don't know what to do. I was feeling bored and didn't want to use my phone because there was nothing new for me in my phone. So, i was getting bored and thinking about things. And i suddenly realized that i have no plans for my future. What is the aim of my life "is it doing job for lifetime or  should i join some type of profession which not related to my study". And I wasted my half day in just thinking about stupid thinks like " who is gonna be my wife ?, Can i buy a luxurious home in future or i gonna die as a middle class. "

  Abhay 

Delhi,India  

Sort:  

Dear apvlog:

We are SteemBet, the next generation STEEM based gaming platform. We are honored to invite you to join our first fantastic dice game, which is just the beginning of SteemBet game series. Our dividend system has now launched. The prize pool has already accumulated 2,000 STEEM and more than 60 players have participated in staking mining token SBT. A huge reward of 40,000 STEEM is awaiting! Join us NOW with other 500 STEEM users to loot HUGE dividend reward!!

SteemBet Team

Official Website
https://steem-bet.com

Discord Server
https://discord.gg/95cBN3W

Telegram Group
https://t.me/steembet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87