I Tried To Sleep All Day And Only Got A Little Of It

in #dialysis3 years ago

lighter .jpg

I think that I had some sleep because I remembered some type of dream, it was as always weird. The dream has nothing to do with anything except from an interpretation of the noise coming from outside like the television show that my mother was watching and then some of the other noises generated by my father as he was apparently working on my in-law's car for a couple of days now.

Intermittent insomnia is wrecking havoc in my body right now but that is okay because I will recover from this soon. I do not know if I would stop taking Caffeine capsules during my dialysis because it gives me insomnia.

I am afraid that I would not survive my treatment sessions if I will not take something that will keep my heart pump hard in order for me to evade very low blood pressure to a point that it is just affecting the quality of dialysis that I am getting especially with the kind of renal nurses that I have who are just playing it safe in order for them not to have more complications to work-out on when the patients experience body reactions/complications.

But that is what the standard that they are doing to the detriment of the patients. That is why dialysis patients in my country are also in a different condition compared to Western type of standard. It seems that we can't have nice things here in my country where the patients suffer especially with the type of patient we are at dialysis, it is hard when doctors and nurses are the ones fast giving-up and wants to get rid of the patients so that the others can get in and then after they had the experience will go and work abroad.

Anyway I think that I had a nap and I also lost appetite to eat my supper. But my mother had bought me some fish balls from a vendor and that I ate, quite salty but it is okay though and will just give me a little protein and carbohydrates. Way too low for my daily needs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29