I have a New MiniMed 630G Complete System Insulin Pump

in #diabetic5 years ago

This is a weird post but please read and maybe this post can reach the right person for this. As the title says, I have a new Medtronic 630G Complete System and 5 months of supplies for it. I ordered the 670G System and somehow the 630G System was sent to me. I did not open the package right away because I left to go out of town for a month the night I received the package. So upon returning home I opened it and found the wrong one was shipped to me. Then To my surprise when I called them, that they do not accept returns after 15 days. So I was forced to keep the 630G they sent me even though I could not use it. The point is, I have a New MiniMed 630G Complete System and 5 months of supplies that is just sitting in the original box it was shipped in, On A Shelve. That’s a near $7,500 Pump System along with over $1,000 of supplies that I have no use for and sadly is sitting unused. Sadder yet is there are so many Type 1 Diabetics that would give their right leg to have this System but can not afford to pay the price Medtronic charges for them. p19p19x3o4.jpg If ANYONE needs a pump or knows someone looking for one but can not afford it or does not have insurance, please message me. I am willing to help someone out that honestly needs this for pennies on the dollar. I do not know what to do with it since I could not return it. I paid for it obviously before they shipped it to me and I would like to see someone get to use it. So again, if anyone is interested in it or knows of someone, please message me and hopefully it will find its way to a person that really could use it to improve their diabetic health. I took everything out of the box and took a few photos of it. All 5 months of supplies is quite a lot of boxes so in the photo I am going to post has the MiniMed 630G Complete System, the Contour Link and two months of supplies. If this post finds anyone interested seriously then I obviously will discuss everything that goes with this pump. Thank you and here's the photo. 1joou1o1gx.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @pkeane4osu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74