A great moment passed in the Shahjalal International Airport

in #dhaka-airport5 years ago

My Father was coming from Saudi Arabia after completing the Omrah. And we were waiting for him at the Dhaka airport. Besides me my wife and cousin Mim. The time was great. We decided to stay at Hajj camp but due to high amount of mosquito disturbance we the switch back to residence where we live. We took my father to my home and stay there at night.

IMG_20190501_110439.jpg

As I was feeling happy at Shahjalal International Airport as I am came to know my father arrived.

IMG_20190501_013927.jpg

That night was really memorable. Hajrat Shahjalal International Airport really looks great at night those I did not see at day time. My cousin Mim is with my wife in this picture.

IMG_20190501_012848.jpg

My cousin Mim is with us.

IMG_20190501_014038.jpg

Although there were too many securities. But we just bravely took some few pictures. With me my wife and cousin really passed a great moment.

Sort:  

Nice pictures of a memorable moment. Thanks for sharing.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like the pics. One doesn't usually do airport pics unless one is an airport or plane nerd.

You created a new trend. Airports are often a place of joy where people come to re-meet after being apart.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are right bro.

Congratulations @irak! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66