Sort:  

I think I can not control it :) So you can! But they stay my work, ok.
Ty to get your "indroduceyourself" post as beautiful as possible, including a picture from yourself.

Photos are so nice i really appreciate your work. I am so busy in daily work have no time to go out to see nature. Yours photos reminds me my childhood...

I am happy that you like them, have you seen the new post, with more pictures :)

Yes I have seen them but this one attracts me lot. When i was in my childhood we used to escape from home to playgrounds in summer when temperature used to reach 43 degree but we used to love exploring nature with my cousins. My mother wanted me to stay home in a fear I might get heat stroke but always escaped successfully

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91