My New Trading Desk, Steem & Working Station 2017 with 34 Inch Display || Neuer Arbeitsrechner mit 34 WidescreensteemCreated with Sketch.

in #deutsch7 years ago (edited)

My new Working Machine for Coding, Online Business, Steemit Blogging & Crypto Trading

Upgraded all my Hardware and Software to get to the highest possible Level!

With this Hardware I can show now more People better about Steem ;)

Now I have all in my View, my Steemit Account, Trading & Coding and doing my Online Business with all the different Windows! Its a LG 34 Inch Widescreen with a 32 Inch Samsung Display to work with different Applications faster than ever and to save Time and better Confidence in my daily Workflow! 

Who knows which Exchange I am using in the left Display?

I hope you enjoy with me all the technical enthusiasts ;)

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Deutsch/German:

Mit meiner neuen Hardware kann ich jetzt besser den Leuten Steem zeigen ;)

Habe jetzt alles perfekt im Blick, die verschiedenen Applikationen sind auf 2 Monitoren viel besser, insbesondere beim 34 Zöller mit Widescreen und 4k Auflösung kann ich problemlos 3 Fenster unterbringen! Jetzt wird mein Workflow schneller und flüssiger bei den verschiedenen Anwendungen im Online Business, Trading, Blogging & Co!

Wer kann eraten welche Exchange auf dem Linken Bildschirm gerade läuft ?


Ich hoffe ihr könnt es mit mir genießen ;)



Sort:  

Sehr nice !! 😎
Schönen Abend noch und Grüße aus dem Rheinland Lars @laloelectrix
#upvoted #resteemed #follow

Wow, that is an amazing setup! You will definitely make money using that! Nice job

thanks, yes lets rock it together as the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73