"The Soultraveller"-- " The TukTuk Driver of Phnom Penh und der Schmerz der Khmer Part 1" Ein redpalestino Steemit Exlusiv Film

in #deutsch7 years ago

Hallo Freunde ! Ich freue mich sehr Euch meinen Film über die Tuk Tuk Fahrer von Phnom Penh vorstellen zu dürfen. Bitte seht mir den einen oder anderen Fehler nach, ich bin mit dem Adobe Videoprogramm noch nicht sehr vertraut und die Feinheiten mit einer Canon zu filmen habe ich noch nicht ganz drauf. Dennoch möchte ich euch einen kleinen Einblick in das Leben der Khmer ermöglichen. Insgesamt folgen noch 3 Teile die ich im laufe meine aktuellen Reise und Neubeginn meines neuen Lebens in Asien veröffentlichen möchte. 

Für mich persönlich sind die Khmer ein großartiges Volk, ein Volk das unvorstellbares Leid ertragen musste, ein Volk das seine Traditionen weitgehendsten erhalten konnte und verlorenes wiedererlangte. 

Wer die Grenze zu Kambodscha überschreitet, kann Demut finden, Erlebnisse erfahren und erfühlen die unvorstellbar sind.....





Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.84 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 08 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hello @redpalestino,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that this post have been upvoted by Project Better.

The Mission of Project Better is to reward posts have many votes from Minnows but earn pennies.
Your payout is $0.057 before we vote on your post.

Learn more about the Project Better here! ,
Want to donate your voting power to support Project Better and earn curation rewards? Click Here!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

~BETTER~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97