Steemit Color Challenge: Wednesday Yellow

in #deutsch7 years ago (edited)

10734106_809533472426633_1584349725297515516_n.jpg

Das war sehr regnet Tag. Ich habe nach Magdeburg (Sachsen-Anhalt) für eine Arbeit Aasgespräch gefahren. Und obwohl, dass ich dieses Job bekommen nicht hatte, hatte ich einmalig chance zu besuchen und alle Ecken von Magdeburg kennen zu lernen. 

Foto vor Klosterkirche gemacht. 2015

_______________________

To był bardzo deszczowy dzień. Pojechałam do Magdeburga (Brandenburgia) na rozmowę kwalifikacyjną. I choć nie dostałem tej pracy, miałem okazję odwiedzić i poznać wszystkie zakątki Magdeburga.

Zdjęcie zrobione przed klasztornym kościołem. 2015

_______________________

It was a very rainy day. I went to Magdeburg (Brandenburg) for an interview. And although I did't get that job, I had the opportunity to visit and explore all the corners of Magdeburg.

Photo taken in front of the Monastery Church. 2015

Sort:  

This post received a 1.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @pointtojoin! For more information, click here!

I am sorry i didn't understood all the text, but the image is very beautiful...Brandenburg seems to be a very nice town

Below was in english ;) But thank you - and it was Magdeburg in (Brandenburg County)

So i was right...i did't get anything from the text :)))

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Good idea! I cant upvote your post. my voting power was down. no price anymore

I like the flowers :)

Me to, thats why I took this shot from this angle ;) Thanks for visiting :)

You're welcome 😊

Well, you got a great photo out of the deal :-) I have to say, I've been in the same situation countless times. Right after graduation, I ended up flying out to Seattle, WA (USA) on my own bill for a job interview I didn't get. I made a mini-vacation out of it.

What did you use to take the photo? It looks like a very wide angle.

I'm always trying to find a positive side from every experience - besides few months later I got awesome job in other Town ;) But I used my Sony Cybershot Lens G. It's a compact camera without professional lens but it worked out quite good in this case ;) < Photography Joga always helps ;) >

Nothing wrong with a compact. I used to take a Canon ELPH with me everywhere. Got some amazing shots using my sunglasses as a polarizer a time or two! I was just noting the wide angle :-)

Magdeburg liegt in Sachsen Anhalt, nicht in Brandenburg.

Stimmt! :) Ich habe das falsch gemerkt! ;)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17