Dtube Vlog 78 - Why I Decided to Participate in an Obstacle Run

in #deutsch6 years ago


What's up guys,

I was running earlier that day and decided to take a video for you in which I reveal one of the reasons why I decided to participate in an 18 km obstacle run.
In addition refresh myself after my run by jumping into the water.

I hope you enjoy my video and we see us in the next one :)

Jason - Infinityroad


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

May I know the feeling I used to be a great running back in the day too I just got work on it a little lol good luck on your run too

Thank you buddy, with enough training this should be possible. :-)

Danke dir.
Diät ist vorbei, will mein Leben jetzt mal wieder genießen ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04