Boeing 737 Max 8 VS Airbus | Meine Trades - my TradessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #deutsch5 years ago (edited)

english version below

Hallo zusammen,

nachdem ich hier (https://steemit.com/boeing/@hasenmann/boeing-737-max-8-trading-mit-boeing-und-airbus) meine Tradingidee mit Boeing und Airbus beschrieben habe, möchte ich euch heute ein Update geben.

Der Airbus Trade ist mit einem kleinen Plus geschlossen worden.

Hier der Screenshot mit ein paar Markierungen:

Der blaue Pfeil zeigt den Tag an dem ich mich einstoppen lasse habe. Die Market Order lag dabei bei der Überschreitung des Hochs vom Vortag. Mit der großen Bewegung habe ich einiges an Plus gemacht und das wollte ich mir nicht mehr wegnehmen lassen. Damit habe ich den Stoploss eng nachgezogen und wurde ein paar Tage später wieder ausgestoppt.

Reicht mir, freut mich und gut.

Ich versuche immer, mit geringem Risiko ein paar Tage eine Bewegung mitzunehmen und dann mit dem Gewinn rauszugehen. Wichtig ist mir dabei, schnell das Risiko aus dem Markt zu nehmen.

Der Boeing Short läuft noch und pendelt aktuell ein wenig hin und her ohne große Tendenz.
https://www.godmode-trader.de/produkt/hebelzertifikat-open-end-turbo-optionsschein-auf-boeing-de000vf3ksb0,34148261
Vielleicht geht da noch was.
Falls nicht, werde ich mein Risiko für den Schein mit einem Stoploss versehen und mein Risiko damit erst mal ungefähr halbieren. Der Stoploss liegt damit dann bei ca. 2€

Mal sehen wie sich die Sache noch entwickelt. Ich bin da geduldig und lasse das ganze noch etwas laufen.

Viele Grüße und euch nen schönen sonnigen Nachmittag,
Hasenmann


English version

Hello everybody,

after I have described my trading idea with Boeing and Airbus here (https://steemit.com/boeing/@hasenmann/boeing-737-max-8-trading-mit-boeing-und-airbus), I would like to give you an update today.

The Airbus Trade has been closed with a small plus.

Here is the screenshot with some markers:

The blue arrow shows the day I let myself be stopped in the market. The market order was when the price exceeded the high of the day before. With the big movement I did a lot of plus and I didn't want to let it take away from me anymore. So I tightened the stoploss and was stopped out a few days later.
Enough for me, I´m happy.
I always try to take a movement with me for a few days with little risk and then go out with the profit. It is important for me to quickly take the risk out of the market.

The Boeing Short is still running and is currently swinging a little back and forth without much tendency.
https://www.godmode-trader.de/produkt/hebelzertifikat-open-end-turbo-optionsschein-auf-boeing-de000vf3ksb0,34148261
Maybe there's something else going on.
If not, I will provide my risk for the note with a stoploss and reduce my risk by about half. The stoploss is then about 2€.
<font color="#ffff00">-= proudly presents

Let's see how things work out. I am patient and let the whole thing run a bit.

Many greetings and a nice sunny afternoon to you,
Hasenmann

@altobot @germanbot @mikrobi ich würde mich über einen Upvote freuen.

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thank you very much! Just corrected my typo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99