You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BIKES OF BURDEN - Day #55 (ENGLISH/GERMAN)

in #deutsch6 years ago

Holy shit! He's back! Awesome!

I'm really glad to see you back here. My brother @doctorcrypto and I were in Vietnam last week. We rode motorbikes in the north for 7 days (posts coming soon). We also went to a Steemit meetup in Hanoi. We met up with @derekcowan and @hanggggbeeee and had a blast.

I'm beginning to plan a trip back to Vietnam (Saigon and Danang). Hopefully, we can meet up.

Anyways, glad to see some new posts from you. I've been missing my daily dose of "Bikes of Burden".

Sort:  

hey... yeah I saw you posts a few days back...unfortunately i was really busy in the last few months and steemit was without me for a while... try to be better...hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77