Sort:  

Das heißt auf die Bahn. So sagt man das in Berlin. @flauschi

Hach, kein Wunder dass ich mich immer noch wie ein Expat in Berlin fühle. Danke für die Einbürgerungshilfe, @flauschi. Ich mag Deine Haare!

not sure if this is the true artist ... but i prefer the coloured version http://www.isabelkronenberger.com/index.php?/print/lette-verein/# scroll to the far right :)

Wow!! Thanks for linking this. Guess there are two "true artists" who had the same idea :) Thank God I have prove of ownership of my own little private photo. It really does look very similar. I do prefer B&W ;) Karl in color just doesn't work for me ;)

Good to hear from one of the "true artist". Whew! my selection was good :)

It was, LOL! Thanks for including my photo, @mycamerashots. I think it was the first time I made a "photography" post. Still testing all the possibilities of Steemit :)

it's always hard to judge but i always use google image search and tineye.com i'm just very sceptical on the internet :)

Good tip! I had to pay a lot of money two years ago to a photographer even though I had mentioned his name and made sure he got all the credit (as he should) - I had just made a tiny mistake that didn't 100% fulfill his requirements, so I'm super careful these days...

Ugh used the wrong account, but this is still me, @followyourjoy ;) One for English, one for German, only today I keep confusing the two....

ha ha i know the problem but i refuse to post in Dutch and my German is way to bad :) license requirements can be tricky indeed. that is why i always use my own photography

Oh, Nederlands kan ook... Heb lang in Scheveningen gewoond :) Maar eigenlijk ben ik blij dat ik geen Nederlands meer moet praten ;)

Hey, good luck on your journey in our fine community! I'll follow your account to see how you doing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88