You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ausgezogen – Kopfgewitter

in #deutsch7 years ago

did you write in Old Deutsch?
the translation engine gave me a weird rendition in English
can you imagine it said "comma is a pimple in the ass"
I can't imagine you wrote that so I stopped on the 1st three paragraphs hahah

Sort:  

Oh dear! These translation bots are real pimples – where?!!! These bottomless black pits of translation. I never would write such an bad boy's style. Dear @englishtchrivy you know me for more than a year, now. I appeared always as a gentleman, all the time. Did you ever read such bad words in one of my writings? Holy moly, these bots are making real excrements out of my sophisticated writings. Never ever, believe me! Thank you for diving in the dangerous deepness of my story, dear friend.

hahahah
no don't worry I know you're always a gentleman but at least it was funny huh?
I have so much respect for you being so and sometimes the translation engine just can't handle it all it must have crashed that time ahahahaha

as for me - you already busted me for having a very naughty side I think my grandma would not like it at all but what can I say .. I don't want to take myself too seriously besides .. am sure you laughed, too didn't you? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82