You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔻 Ein ganz normaler roter Tag auf der Crypto Achterbahn 🔻

in #deutsch7 years ago (edited)

Don't loose your COOL indeed, that is what I know, the theory and should also be done in practise. However, when I saw the Red yesterday in my portfolio, and I do not mean the US$ value, but the Red in BTC value (Alts go down against BTC as well in such BTC dips), I lost my COOL a bit and wanted to earn quick money by riding the short waves. Tried to do this on LBC and was successful at start, but then it went wrong. Lost 10% overall trading budget. If I wouldn't have done this stupid thing, I would be at same BTC level today again, maybe even a little more than before BTC plunge yesterday. I do agree, have a plan and STICK to it; never get into a TILT mode.

I've writing about my mistake yesterday already (post here).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87