You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social-Media meets Blockchain - My first step at Minds.com / Mein erster Schritt auf Minds.com [ERC-20 Token Live]

in #deutsch6 years ago (edited)

Thanks dude. Minds.com pays with their own ERC-20 Token called MIND. You can buy one Token around 0,12 USD at the moment.

They reward you for checking in into your account and for interactions from other users on your channel. If you get some vote, some subscription, comment or some remind, you will be rewarded by points.

By collecting coins you will be rewarded with a share of the daily reward pool. This share will be paid in Mind-Token.

And yes, I think you can re-upload content if you don't spam. I did so and got some response.

If you think about registration, you may use my Ref-Link :P

Sort:  

Thanks for the information, if I decide to register, I am sure that I will do it with your referral link.

If you do, would be great to hear about your first experience :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06