You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mein Wort am Sonntag - Was ist bloß los mit meinen Erinnerungen?

in #deutsch5 years ago

I loved this post. Can two people on different continents, from different backgrounds, have such a similar experience?

School was boring, a prison. Unfortunately, I remember much of it. I think the fact that I changed schools several times helps me to remember, because each experience was distinct.

Things improved as I got older and had more freedom. University was the best, because everyone was in rebellion. Students were seizing buildings, teachers were giving 'As' automatically in protest against the corruption of academic purity. Boy, was that a great time for me. 😎

Sort:  

Can two people on different continents, from different backgrounds, have such a similar experience?

Seems so ;-) Thank you for your nice answer! Especially your student time - that must be really a great time! I did not have a chance for such a "rebellion" ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83