In The Moment

in #determine5 years ago

Something I find really inspiring and fascinating is the fact that we can so easily break our own assumptions of what is truly possible.

I've been fielding a potential new investment and it's had me excited for months now.

The investment is always changing.

There are a wide array of flux points for this investment. This particular one can change on a daily and even hourly basis at times.

There are so many variables, so many adjustments and so much tracking.

There is a lot of work that goes into making this strategy work, but I love doing it.

I love the process of fielding it out at different times of the day, making sure that it's still profitable and then getting into the game of the whole ordeal.

It's fun and it's highly profitable. It's actually broken many of my assumptions of just how profitable it can be.

I've been trying to increase the volume with which I can deploy this investment each week. I've been struggling but have hit some successes.

Sometimes I can get some really big numbers out for a week.

Now my hope is that I can consistently see an uptick each week in terms of volume and total return.

Let's hope that I can keep this train going! I love investing so much because of this very game that I'm playing. It's making me learn a lot about myself and my future ambitions in a general sense as well!

Sort:  

interesting the subject
follow me

thanks! I'll check you out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77