girls decrees

in #destiny6 years ago

Two days after my marriage.Mohman is starting to come home .......
Grandmothers are joking about me ... Bhabira is doing a lot of fun ... I am also laughing.
.
There are many nights. Everyone is sleeping. The whole wedding house sunk deep. But I do not sleep in my eyes.
.
Yellow on me in the night pohale Father
I have only one day with the right of the house. The next day I will go to another stranger's house. They have to take their own.
.
But those who do not have me, I will not get them every day. Not even the mother that gave birth to me. I have forgotten my relationship with my blood, and I have to do some other work. This is my destiny ....
@cleverbot
@banjo

Sort:  

I don't know those people. Don't change the subject.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @raisha2.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29