Chawal Ki Kheer Recipe in Urdu |Rice Kheer Recipe

in #dessert3 years ago

maxresdefault (2).jpg

Welcome to My City Food Secret:

Kheer is one of the traditional Pakistani and Indian dessert recipe.From one of the many varieties chef Zoobia us how to make delectable and mouth watering Rice Kheer in quick and easy way. Watch and learn only on My City Food Secrets
How to make Chawal ki Kheer by Zoobia. A Step by Step Quick and Easy Recipe. Chawal Ki Kheer or Rice Kheer Recipe a Dessert Recipe.
Here is your step by step guide to the perfect Recipes

Do support and subscribe to the channel.

In this video I will share my favourite recipe of Chawal Ki Kheer Recipe because it is yummy and delicious!

let me know in the comments how did you like it!

Please Subscribe Our Channel For More Videos:





Click on the Logo To visit Our official Youtube Channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37