You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST - Week 4 - Special Edition - TOP 3

This is so hard to choose! The three have very different design !

Can I vote for @jillustrations ? No ?...

  • I like the poses of @localola 's kitten, I think she has the most dynamic kitten in the final 3. If I had to choose a drawing, I will pick this one.
  • @Zneeke has done a really good work, theses drawings already look like emoji, but I don't have a crush on his kitten (I think it's the eyes).
  • And @zeppelin... I think there is work to do on the design... but the idea is just awesome ! Personally, I prefer the little "skribble" on the top left of his page : I found it more "cuddly" than the drawings (the big head, maybe?).

So... I vote for @zeppelin, because his kitten is way more original than all the others, even if (to my point of vue) he needs some ajustments.

Thanks to all the participants, and to the organizers ! This contest is becoming more and more epic from week to week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28