Top 3 Oldschool art advertisements ( Vintage / Retro )

in #design6 years ago

Hey guys, today I want to present you my favorite oldschool vintage advertisements.
Maybe you like the retro style of advertisements more than the new stuff like me :)

#3 Wrigleys
wrigleys ad.jpg
source

#2 Daddies Sauce
daddies-sauce-metal-advertising-wall-sign-retro-art-2956-p.jpg
source

#1 Gilette
900_Gillette Safety Razor.jpg
source

Sort:  

I like retro stuff like this. Would enjoy more postings like this.

Sunny regards from Berlin,

Sebastian | @naanoo

Good afternoon. Today I want to appoint you to participate in the competition of black and white photography. Details here https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@thefox127/day-1-black-and-white-photography

thank you for sharing. each one made me laugh more and more, the further I scrolled. I really miss the older advertising. Back in the day people didn't care if they hurt your feelings. People really didn't get butt hurt as much either, they were more interested in seeing the humor in the ad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83