EOS inspired 3d Puzzle

in #design5 years ago

I just uploaded another design on my Thingiverse page, an EOS inspired 3d puzzle.
Steem and other crypto projects will follow shortly as well :-)

https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:3323337


EOS Puzzle by Nextin3D.jpg


EOS Puzzle by Nextin3D 2.jpg

Sort:  

Quite nice implementation there wonderful :D

Wishing you a very happy new year 2019 (^_^)

Thank you. Happy new year!

Are you an engineer? The 3d puzzle design that you are displaying looks very interesting. I am waiting for your other designs. Success for you.

Thank you. No I am not an engineer, I just enjoy 3D design and printing.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool 3D puzzle !!!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lovely, it has been a long time since I saw any of your works. Where have you been buddy?

Thank you, I am happy you like it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16