Air your view flyer designed by me - PLUS proof of Work

in #design5 years ago

Been Quite a busy week but I'm glad I was able to to make out time to create this awesome design.

This is a design for @sammiegold's show titled; "Air Your View".

Here are the ready to use one versions

air your view.png

I also created this bonus design.
air your view abstract 2.png

Here is my Proof of Work

a1.PNG
a2.PNG
a3.PNG
a4.PNG
a5.PNG
a6.PNG
a7.PNG

That's it for now guys.

I'm having a really tired eyes
Catch y'all in the morning.

Sort:  

This is really good
Weldon.

Thanks for putting this up for me and the community. Thanks so much.

you are welcome boss

Let us put an end to kwaruption on steemit

Your post on your blog really seems amazing, making me to enjoy graphic design more than I do before.

You've gotten an upvote from me.
Peace!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85