PEOPLE=SHIT! - My Own Wallpaper Using Picsart Apps (Part II)

in #design7 years ago (edited)

image

Why i gave the title like this? First, this words came from Slipknot song. Like you know that i am a Biggest Fans of this band. Second, i think you would agree with me that most of people looking like that Title.

image

Why not, i know you feel it, steemians. As long as you live, u'll find and covered of BETRAYING, LYING, and all of the way that purpose to KILL EACH OTHER.
My own wallpaper told me directly that i need to prepare myself to face that all.
Be careful, guys. You live in the FREAK world right now.
Be wisdom, steemians 😊👏

Best regards,
@habibiehamzah (Blackwolf)

Sort:  

Agree!
Im starting new FB group for designers and design lovers on Steemit to post their articles and support each other.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/SteemitDesigners/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48