💻 My web design - Website for real estate sellers

in #design6 years ago

ByvajNaKomenskeho_sk-06.jpg

Hi guys,

let me present you my recent web design. Its a website for real estate sellers. I really like the color scheme on this one.

02.jpg



profile03.png

Andrej Cibík @andrejcibik

 

Web design | Web development | Logo design

Sort:  

Nice. Keep it up. And i will proo. Steal mode ON . 😂😂😂

Your designs are pretty awesome, all the designs are very good to me. I've been trying to design it for a long time but it does not need more time but hope to be one day.

The website it´s amazing, and also the logo, congratulations for your work.

Wow, your work is very high quality. Build a real estate website is not an easy task, because there are many functions to be implemented, but your design makes the site easy to use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00