✍ My logo design - Redesign of logo for medical services

in #design6 years ago

Hello designers.
Its time for me to share with you my latest logo redesign. Its a logo for a company providign medical training for businesses.

 
ProBenefit-discovery.jpg

 
 

Orginal logo and redesign progress

 

ProBenefit-discovery01.jpg

 

Approved version

 
ProBenefit-discovery02.jpg
 
 

Design manual for production

 
ProBenefit-discovery03.jpg
 
 
I think this is one of the more well done redesign we have done in recent time.



profile03.png

Andrej Cibík @andrejcibik

 

Web design | Web development | Logo design

Sort:  

I like it! However I do prefer the one where the distance between the heart and the blocks are equal :)

Hmm...maybe :) Clients choice, nothing we could do.

hello, please upvote & comment my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85