✍ My graphic design - Exploration of logo for a cryptocurrency exchange

in #design6 years ago (edited)

mockup02.jpg

mockup.jpg

 

Let me show you some first explorations of a logo for a cryptocurrency exchange and otc market BitPanther.

I was inspired by the teeth and claws of a panther.
 
Logo-Bitpanther-01.png

Logo-Bitpanther-02.png

EDIT:

More designs!

Logo-Bitpanther-04.png

Logo-Bitpanther-05.png



profile03.png

Andrej Cibík @andrejcibik

 

Web design | Web development | Logo design

Sort:  

Your presentations are wonderful. I follow you, you work very well, hope that you will always be with us by giving us good, good work.

Flagged for comment spam @steemflagrewards

stop the copy and pasting of the same comment on multiple posts pls.

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @mathowl categorized as comment spam. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

@andrejcibik unique design can you make a logo for my Instagram community? more then 55k followers

Posted using Partiko Android

my ig username @jannatehimachal it's a travel community created by me based in India.

Posted using Partiko Android

Whats your budget?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29