You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #DescribeYourself and BE HONEST!

in #describeyourself7 years ago (edited)

Jees, what a load of crap comments so far, sorry about that @tamacvet!

Ok lets see!

Addictive - Once i find something i like (good or bad), i'm all in, until the next 'thing'!

Thoughtful - I spend a lot of time in my brain, not wanting to convert thoughts into words :)

Kind-hearted - I'm not a meanie unless severely pushed into a corner, where other options no longer exist. I like to open doors and hold them for people :)

Relaxed - Do what you do and i'll do what i want. Live your life how you like!

Simple - What you see is what you get. I don't know games of deceit and manipulation (so don't be mean!)

Phew, ok, done! Thanks for the self-reflection moment!

Sort:  

Finally some good reading material!
Your personality reminds me of my best friend's!
Thank you for reading and commenting!

My pleasure! Thanks, that sounds like a big compliment to me! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89