My Family My World : Derangedvision Photography Contest

in #derangedphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello All Fellow Steemians! Hope all are doing great. Today I am here with my family! Yes, you heard right! With my family.

This post is made for the @derangedvisions photography contest. The topic for this contest 'family'. So, here I am with my family & to tell how my family is awesome?

So, here is my family photo. The photo was taken almost 1 month ago.

20180628_182907-01.jpeg

We are 5 members in our family. My son use to call 'Finger Family' 😃😃
It's been almost 11 years of our marriage life. Blessed with two princess and one prince.

For each their family is awesome, in my case no different! My study stopped and I given marriage. After marriage my husband helps me finishing study! With kids Alhamdulillah I managed to complete my graduation with his support.

Here is my elder daughter Ifrah Jannath & Son Mohammad Ayaan. So naughty he become in case of taking photo!😒

received_10216768387388370.jpeg

My Younger daughter Unaisah Fatiha. She was busy handling her chocolates when took the shot!😃

received_10216768386828356.jpeg

The shot was taken during Eid ul fitr 2018. The kids were then in their grandparents home in Chattagram. We celebrated our eid there.😍

received_10216759436964615.jpeg

received_10216768398108638.jpeg

My husband supports alot to rear up kids Alhamdulillah. My kids will not take their food if their father didn't approach them.😒 Every problem they share more with their dad! As he so much devoted to them. 😊

received_2019086701436780.jpeg

Here are two we.

Hope you all enjoy reading my post and pictures as well.👍

Join us steemtuners here

Steem Tuner 2.gif

Sort:  

Wow what a beautiful family.ur kids mashallah.may allah bless them.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sherbanu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

An happy family, hmm..."finger family" it's sound great 😊. Btw you have sweety children, I most like their photo shot...wish your finger family always in good health, Ameen...

Aaameen. Best wishes for you & your family also.

Happy Family ... Greeting for your family apu ... And you have very cute kids... Maybe Allah always be with you ...

Ameen. Best wishes for you & your family also.

Happy family. May remain happy till the end. My well wishes to you and your family members.

Aameen! Well wishes for your lovely family also!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.66
ETH 2684.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86