Deranged Photography Contest. My Family

DSCN0541 (2).JPG

My sister (@maeugenia), my mother, my nephews, my brother-in-law (@rnunez09) and me

Hello friends of steemit, thanks to the contest of @derangedvisions, I have the opportunity to tell you about my family. For me, the family is the most important thing in the world and I am fortunate to have the best in the world.

I grew up in a home full of love and traditional values. My father was a hardworking man who instilled in us the love for his neighbor, animals, studies and hard work to earn a living. Unfortunately he died of cancer when he was only 50 years old, leaving behind 4 children and a wife. For that time I was only 19 years old and I was studying at university, losing my father was a very hard blow for the whole family.

Thanks to the strength and love of my mother who always encouraged us to move forward and overcome adversity my brothers and I managed to move forward without him. Today we are more united than before and almost all of us successfully completed our university careers.

One of the things that has now united us the most is the wonderful platform of steemit because my sisters and brothers-in-law also belong to it.

DSCN0782_036.JPG

My sister (@nadeurdaneta), my brother-in-law (@mjcarvajalp) and my nephews.

My sisters @maeugenia and @nadeurdaneta are enthusiastic writers and cartoonists who participate constantly in competitions within the platform. My brothers-in-law @ rnunez09 and @mjcarvajalp are wonderful storytellers who surprise me with their stories.

Every Sunday or almost every Sunday we met at my sister @maeugenia's house and her husband @ rnunez09 to talk about our posts and share with the family.

DSCN0759_017.JPG

My brothers-in-law

I think that thanks to the steemit platform and being part of this wonderful community has made us involve more family members, friends, coworkers and neighbors to be part of this fabulous world of the blockchain.

Now my sister-in-law @ mayraro05 and her daughter my niece @mariaudhr are also part steemit and are making their way onto the platform. Not only do I tell a great family in steemit, but with a large group of friends that I have met thanks to the platform and who come from all over the world, with whom I have shared dreams and experiences.

Being part of this adventure called steemit is one of the best things that has happened to my family and I thank God for it every day.

vYCFnS5.png

The photos were taken by Neira Urdaneta and belong to my personal album

DQmdADrC7gMTEai617RVqfAjdxdVVFHnNUC2zZVHNdPb8RN.gif

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

good photo

Gracias amigo. Saludos ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by neiraurdaneta from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65520.16
ETH 2652.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87