Derangedphotography Contest: My Awesome Family

image

Ok, so let me start of by saying something small about myself, I go by the name Ben-Nathaniel Fosu, a 21 year old 4th year undergrad student studying at Kwame Nkrumah University of Ghana, in Kumasi in the Ashanti Region.
image
I happen to be the only male born out of the four children my mother gave birth to. Being the only male with 3 sisters has its advantages and disadvantages especially when it so happens that you are the last born too, I mean these ladies like to pick fights all the time and wouldn’t let you have your way however it is lovely to be surrounded by sisters who love you unconditionally and endlessly and would do anything (not literally though, lol) to make you happy and smile. The two kids you see are my nephew and niece and they go by the names Blessing and Miracle.

image
This is my eldest sister, her name is Janet, she is not on steemit however am thinking of acquainting her with the cryptoworld soon enough. She is an excellent hairdresser and the mother of Blessing and Miracle.

image
This is Linda, she comes next after Janet, 3 years interval, my parents did great ensuring that each and everyone of us came 3 years after the other, in the olden days family planning wasn’t really much of popular and well understood as it is now so how they did I cannot however I commend them for the good work done. Linda is a high school teacher by the way.

image
She is the youngest of my sisters, she goes by the name Eleanor, she is on steemit and you can check out her handle @elyon, she hasn’t been here for long though. She is a midwife by profession and a talented choral musician by hobby or better still passion.

image
These two are my nephew and niece as I already mentioned earlier, they are 9 and 10 years old, the elder being the brother (Blessing), they are a handful and are sometimes just a little stubborn but then hei Kids will always be kids, it is what make them very interesting and fun to be around. I miss them the most when I go back to campus. They are very much interested in music because I notice they hang around whenever I sit behind the keyboard so am teaching them, maybe perhaps in the near future I will make a video of them to share with the community.

image
Now to my beautiful parents whom I am so proud of and grateful for all they have done for me and my sisters, my Dad goes by the name Francis Fosu and my Mother Esther Serwaa. They would do anything (this one I mean literally anything) to ensure that their kids are happy and enjoying life as best as they could provide. Daddy is a high school teacher and Mummy is housewife for now, she was working though however she got laid off when the school she teaching in had some financial constrains in its management, whichever the case that didn’t stop her from ensuring that her children always had the best.

image
Am glad and grateful to @derangedphotography for this wonderful opportunity to introduce my family to the steemit community.

Sort:  

Hi @nattybongo, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @derangedphotography doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87