Kiko the cat!steemCreated with Sketch.

A few days ago I told you about how I ended up with 3 kitties although I never was much of a cat lover. If you missed it you can read all about it here.

Today I want to share with you a few shots of Kiko, the first one of those 3 little creatures that barged into my life and my heart!

I took them a few days ago. I was in the garden playing around with my macro lens when I noticed that he was in a posing mood so this is it.

I hope you like them :)

The first one is my entry for the Deranged Photography Contests - Animals!! hosted by @derangedvisions.

_MG_6885.jpg

_MG_6873.jpg

_MG_6902.jpg

The pictures were taken by me with my Canon EOS 7D and a Canon EF-S 60mm f/2.8 USM Macro Lens attached.

Sort:  

Thank you Sara :)

He's a lovely cat! I like the little black dot on his nose!

=^..^=

Thank you for stopping by :)

Haha, my husband didnt like cats either, until we got a couple. Now he wont admit it, but I keep finding a cat relaxing on him, or him petting them. He loves the cats now. Something about a kitty just worms itself into your heart. ♥

Ha ha yes, cats have their way into our heart :)
Thanks for stopping by @squishysquid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88