You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deranged Photography Contest - Crazy 40 Steem Contest Opportunity!!!!!

Family a simple word with a lot of meaning.
It is the third time that I participate in a contest within Steemit, and I can say that it is the one I liked the most and which has an important meaning for me, the family, that is so unique and valuable that life can give us, a blessing.

Knowing what is now my wife and my baby's breast fills me with a great honor, in being with the most wonderful and special woman on earth, which has given me the most important gift in my life that is my son, I hope you can enjoy our story, a hug to all the families that live in the community of Steemit. @derangedvisions

https://steemit.com/derangedphotography/@bigdude/my-lovely-family-deranged-photography-contest

familia.jpg

Sort:  

wow.
your kid is so cute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65557.91
ETH 2645.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86