300% Plus - DENTACOIN is Ready to Rocket! 🚀

in #dentacoin6 years ago (edited)

I've been asked "Why do we need a blockchain for dentists?"



Well, I think in the future we will have a lot of industries running on there own or combined blockchains.

I allready wrote some weeks ago about Dentacoin as they launched their new App Dentacare.

https://steemit.com/dentacoin/@blockchainnerd/earn-free-money-every-day-and-inrcease-your-teeth-health-with-dentacoin

I use this app myself and already collected 45000 + DCN additionally to my investment that I made at the ICO.

After the ICO, Dentacoin dropped in the ranking a bit but in the last 2 day it is got some attention since a lot of the cheaper coins are going straight up.

I did not expected Dentacoin would make such a gain as it did the last days as I was thinking in the longer term of investing. But it seems that there are more and more people who are discovered this coins potential.

And there is one more important thing that need to be said about DCN...

The amont od DCN which seems gigantic with the count of 8,000,000,000,000 need to be compare to Satoshis of Bitcoin. So every DCN is like 1 satoshi. DCN can not be divided like BTC is with 8 zeros. So the amount of DCN is 200 times lesser than BTC.

Check out this coin and drop me a comment! :)


Have a nice day

and thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! I think I have to brush my teeth: immediately! :P

Good boy!

blockchainnerd, hoffe es geht dir gut und du musst nicht zum Zahnarzt demnächst :D

Danke @depotboost
Alles bestens hier.
Aber ich habe fest vor meinen Zahnarzt von Dentacoin zu überzeugen :D.

danke nochmals dafür dass ich kürzlich deinen Spruch klauen dürfte

Hab gleich nachgeprüft. Alles bestens ;)

Freut mich und vielen Dank dir blockchainnerd, find deinen Namen cool :)

Hehe ... Nerd und cool ist doch iwie ein Wiederspruch :D

Blockchain is the way to run with steemit.

Blockchain is power

Yes it is ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36