Automatic Daily Earning Payout Report! April 23 th!

in #delegation6 years ago

I am Thank full to all Delegators who is supporting and making @upmewhale alive.It is pleasure to support you by giving High Payout Earning.We Are Offering 100% daily return!

Our Target is to Reach 1 million SteemPower Delegation.Once we reach 1 million Steempower we will start sharing (10 To 20%) of the curation earning to our delegators.It means that 100% earning return plus 10 to 20 % curation return will be amazing for all the delegators!







For More Details Visit:

website link.png

[APR %]

Last 7 Days Average Apr is 32.43% to all delegators .

Click Here To Visit Our Site

Sort:  

I sent 2 SBD and received only 2,21$ upvote! Please refund me 1 SBD because this is a joke!!

hlo sir i sent 2 sbd 8 hours ago for this post

https://steemit.com/india/@jassi/3mprz3-some-facts-about-ipl

can u please refund bcz i did not get upvote

i still havent got my SBD back either

upvoted brother sorry for delay thanks

thanks sir but i only get 2.80$ upvote ,yesterday when i sent that time am in profit of 4.20$ at steembottracker

I have sent 0.5SBD 8 hours ago forhttps://steemit.com/esteem/@myanmarrose/my-job-is-very-proud-for-me-5ee04d5e4509d.But you haven't voted my post.So please give me back 0.5SBD;Sir.

hope you get your SBD back i still havent got mine back either!

not only that but my bid was for a post to bring awareness to a contest im having were you can win free SDB just for playing fortnite

upvote done sorry for the delay bot api was down

I paid 1sbd. When i get my vote from you ?

Please give me a detail o i could refund you brother
thanks

hellooo i never got my upvote! its been over 4 hours!! ill take my refund of 1.5 SBD! even tho you should give me more back since i had to wait or give me a upvote worth 3SBD

your sbd is refunded brother sorry for delay bot api was down

@upmewhale i have given you 0.500sbd for the upvote bot but you havent upvoted my conten so kindly give me back my money!
thank you! your well wisher @pirsamads

it did the same thing to me over 6 hours ago now and still no reply! i think its a scam bot! took 1.5 SBD from me

I am just learning about delegation, and I'm SUPER new! So, delegated what I could! WOOO HOOOO!!! Let's make some money!

@thehoneys i would cancel the delegation! This bot doesnt even work right!

hmmmm, so far they have paid me for delegation. So, I will leave it until they don't. :). Thanks for looking out though! I will keep a close eye for sure!

Amy Honey

it will take about a week for them to pay of for delegation, Sorry to scary you also but it took for ever for them to refund me my sbd but they did so this is probably a trust worth bot! If you really want to delegate id leave it here.

hi @upmewhale i sent you 0,500 sbd 2 hours ago with memo url https://steemit.com/steemit/@stevennoppebrian/gaming-console-breakup-relationships
but my post did not receive a positive vote from you,
please give your positive vote to my post or return my sbd. thank you

my post has now received a positive vote from you, thanks for @upmewhale

Keep up all of the good work! I know that it is appreciated by the community.

a very good post
please avote my posting later i avote behind also
warm regards @nandagayo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81