FullTimeGeek's Stewards of Gondor - I'm Honored To Be A Part Of The Team!!!

in #delegation6 years ago (edited)

FullTimeGeek's Stewards of Gondor - I'm Honored To Be A Part Of The Team!!!

It has come to my attention that I have been chosen. A @fulltimegeek's Steward of Gondor and I feel honored. @fulltimegeek thank you very much. It's amazing to receive something like this as it changes the way you can go about playing Steemit.

My Early Days On Steemit

Let's take it back to the beginning. When I started out on Steemit I remember all the posts I made making $0.07 if I was lucky. Working hard to create a post, pressing the submit button and then loading up Steem Now and watching it without blinking for at least 45 minutes hoping my post would do better then $0.07.

My @fulltimegeek Days On Steemit

Now let's jump ahead a bit to when @fulltimegeek first stumbled across my post. I did everything the same, work hard to create a good post, press the submit button, load up Steem Now and start watching it hoping for more then $0.07. Then......


Image Source

BAM!!!! @fulltimegeek hits your feed with an upvote that makes you so happy tears start to form. I mean what an incredible feeling it is to finally see your post worth something.

Moving Ahead To @fulltimegeek's Break From Steemit


Image Source

When @fulltimegeek decided he had to take a break from Steemit it was a very sad time. A name that you had a possibility of seeing on your post with a generous upvote attached was going to be gone.

What The Future Has Brought Us

The future has brought us a really unique situation where @fulltimegeek has decided to delegate out all of his 359,269.077 Steem Power to many many different Steemians. This gives a lot of us the opportunity to manually curate many new users, underpaid posts, important comments etc... This allows us to spread like wild fire around this platform and make as many people feel the way @fulltimegeek made my wife and I feel when he came by our posts. I will also use this power to flag ridiculous garbage if required because that is something I do from time to time.

Once again I am honored to be chosen for a delegation and I thank you @fulltimegeek


Image Source

Please consider approving @ats-david as a Steem witness by voting for his witness account, @ats-witness. You can do that here: Vote for Witnesses.

Sort:  

Way to go bro! You're one of the good ones, that power is in great hands!

Thanks Dude! Sorry about the Chiefs sucking a foosball lol.

congratulations, you deserve it, you do a great job for the community!

Thank you brother!! 😁

One of the most kind and selfless people I've ever met... @fulltimeangel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes, he is a freaking legend in this house!!! :)

Funny... your wife is a legend in mine..

Lemme guess, Alaska just won't stop yappin about me @davedickeyyall :) :) :)

I'm mad at her... she chewed the vacuum cord in half.. I wouldn't normally be mad about that... but this is the 3rd one..

Man I really should not be laughing...

But I am!!! BWA HAHAHAAAAAA what a gal, what a gal...if she wasn't so darn cute it'd be a different story....

Oh trust me I'd prolly pee myself laughing if it was someone else's dog.. 😂😂😂

Cool!!! I'm glad that we can help you out Dave!!

Yep hahaha <3 <3 <3 Even our kids know who FT is :) :) :)

That's awesome.. he couldn't have picked a nicer couple to trust with his SP.

Rock out with your cock out. Or...
Jam out with your clam out.

Hahahah! Thanks dude

Bwa hahahahaaa

that first pic is sort of looking like kylo ren

FTG's Doppelgänger :D :D :D

Nice. I never noticed that but I do see some resemblance.

Welcome to the Stewards of Gondor my friend! <3 Doing the happy dance over here for you. Good thing you cannot see it though! hahaha. I'm happy for you! He is an angel!

Thank you White Walking Feather! I am not a fan of dancing but I'll will do a solidarity jig with you :)

One day we will dance together my friend and spiritual brother.

Yes a simple dance of freedom!!!

:D :D :D I like dancing!, and the best is when no one's watching :) :)

very nice brother ,you did a great job.don't give up because we need this kind of post to give us more motivation and power to evolve.

Thank you bro. Let's Evolve

Congrats @hendrix22! You will steward the SP well.

Thank you buddy! I will do what I can to help this community!

Well deserved! Great person to have support you on Steemit!....I still remember he made my guy @lukinsawyer’s bike ride possible months ago! Happy to see him delegating to such awesome people!

Yes he sure did help @lukinsawyer who I also haven't seen in awhile. I'm still waiting on Sweet D's comeback post! Thanks for the support brother!

Haha he has been working like crazy, and I had pause to focus on school, work, family, etc...but there definitely will be a post coming sometime in the future! You are welcome, awesome to see you and your family doing big things on Steemit!

Thanks dude! Hope Nala and your wife are doing well.

SP delegated in the right hands. Lately, i am appreciating what you do for steemit community.. Congrats @hendrix22!

Thank you buddy. I appreciate the kind words. I do try to improve the platform for all of us.

You're welcome. P.S. check your chat, i answered you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29