Delegation Interest? Who I Delegate, Why & Should You Consider Any?

in #delegation6 years ago (edited)

I delegate out to many in which most are curators.
I apply to join many good and positive curation groups that I find to help get my posts more eyes and support. This has taken nearly a year to get into this many as I have had to keep improving my content to be approved into each one as they all require different levels of quality and content.

steempower.png

This is a reminder to share STEEM as an investment

How do I support these communities?

Delegation of STEEM Power, I comment and resteem when i like the content of the various community members I am in and follow some curation trails that support great creators and causes.

Here is the current list that I delegate to starting with my newest addition and one of my largest daily upvoters.

The newest delegation will be to @incinboost which is providing a Steem Income service that seems much more profitable than sbi. They also run the @cryptowithincin curator providing profitable upvotes. I purchased my spot @incinboost for 5 STEEM, when you do this you can put another username in comments as this is a one for one deal allowing you to help minnows that are good creators while gaining valuable upvotes for life.

IncinBoost_stuff.png

Another great plug-in I utilize is @steem-plus and I am adding up SPP (Steem Plus Points) and soon when they launch there will be some nice upvotes coming from them also! click their name to read about what they are doing! (I can finally upload @dtube thanks to them!)

A Look at Delegations

SteemianDelegationBrief Description
@cryptowithincin250.026 SPcurator
@baa.steemit201.658 SPdesigns community graphics & curates
@canna-curate105.077 SPcurator
@earthtribe250.086 SPcurator
@freedomtribe450.183 SPcurator
@kiwibot105.105 SPcurator
@lermagreen100.034 SPwife
@make-a-whale150.111 SPcurator
@misterdelegation1.000 SPned is not for community just business
@msp-lovebot105.106 SPcurator
@ned1.000 SPmore for ned to support businesses...
@qurator301.763 SPbig curator
@smartsteem100.036 SPi utilize their upvote svc
@steem-ua250.026 SPbig curator with awesome new rating api
@steemexperience3,004.995 SPbig curator with 1 open spot
@teamgood300.065 SPcurator
@zappos3,500 SP (mb leases)big curator new
@dgi3,000 SP (mb leases)@dynamicsteemians curator
@dynamicgreen1,000 SP (mb leases)Venezuelan 50% trail curator

(please click @dgi and or any curator listed, look at the posts about joining and consider)

A bit of charity

I also bought delegation leases from MB on @steemresources who upvotes a Venezuelan supporting curation trail at 100%, @dynamicgreen who votes it at 50% and @steemitresources who upvotes the India community #steemrepo members that spread steemit door to door. Feel free to donate your SP to any of these accounts supporting great causes and receive upvotes daily in return as gratitude.

Please help @timcliff achieve what he started to motivate all of us to share STEEM as an investment, HERE is my latest post & with Tims STEEM Blastoff Post you can get awesome information to help you build awesome posts. Great write ups you can copy & paste, custom designed graphics free to use. Be sure to look through comments & get the other graphics shared also. Lets share all over ssocial media networks and blog sites and get STEEM VIRAL!

Thanks For Reading

ds-footer-1.gif

See My Post Featuring EOS?

See My Post Featuring STEEM?

ds-footer-1.gif

15 celebrities that will actually tweet back, so bring them & more to Steemit!

Power Up or Down & SMT Tracking Link

Buy EOS? No Thank You

Did You Ether Binge The Dip?

A Quality Curator Bot @dgi Tiers announcement video

Profitable quality curation bot @dgi, apply today

How to join the @dynamicsteemians curation trail

* You can win the @dynamicsteemians 200+ curation trail vote by commenting on steemit posts with our contests.

You get a free 0.01- 0.03 cent daily upvotes on your posts from @dgi by joining the @dynamicsteemians curation trail. (info below or click the discord link in my profile)

Thanks for stopping by please remember to help a minnow a day! Post helpful links and suggest any I should add in comments below.

ds-footer-1.gif

If you enjoyed this or need help with @steemit, see my posts and discord links for minnows listed below & on my profile by clicking on my name.

Vote for witness yet?

(need to learn anything steemit just ask I will try my best to provide you a tutorial)

ds-footer-1.gif

Minnow Resource Highlights

ds-footer-1.gif

1. Minnow Booster

ds-footer-1.gif

Curation Have You Stumped?

Curation Explained by @elsiekjay

ds-footer-1.gif

How To Tutorials

ds-footer-1.gif

How to welcome new steemians

How to create a discord link that does not expire

How to follow a curation trail

How to autovote another Steemian & How to Earn

How to avoid phishing sites & scammers

dstr3.png

ds-footer-1.gif

If you join the @dynamicsteemians (DS) discord ask for help, many are on daily to help you as we have Ambassadors from around the world here to help 24/7 with more ambassadors added soon! Interested in being a DS Ambassador? talk to @dynamicgreentk it involves helping new Minnows learn & is rewarded with small upvotes.

ds-footer-1.gif

Please visit my other posts by clicking on my name!

dynamicrypto_crop_720x184.png

ds-footer-1.gif

* A couple of my favorites maybe you will enjoy

My favorite lyft confessional

My favorite Meme

ds-footer-1.gif

Helpful Discord Links

ds-footer-1.gif

Minnow Booster

Steem Repo

Steem Rural

Dynamic Steemians

Smart Media Group

DYNAMICRYPTO.gif

ds-footer-1.gif

dynamicrypto-3.gif

Thanks for visiting, please resteem and leave a comment!

ds-footer-1.gif

Sort:  

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner2.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

Thanks for writing this up. I hadn't heard of many of these. This is a great resource post for those like myself who are looking to expand our reach. One voting service that I know of that wasn't mentioned is @schoolofminnows. You can learn more about it here.

Thanks again for the list of resources.

Keep Steeming!

high five

You do get around don't you. That's a lot of areas to cover with your delegations. I've only delegated towards Actifit and STEEM-UA at the moment as i like to keep the rest of my voting power liquid for my own use. Without having a huge amount, i like to have enough to vote for people as i go along and have it register.

If i am in a bigger position in the future i will delegate more and i can see that you have gotten involved with some very good projects. Some to look at closer anyway.

Indeed they are! I also lease delegation from minnowbooster on myself to have a vote for folks! hopefully steem does take-off as I am posting predictions here in a couple hours from 4 analysts more interesting stuff all these investments will be growing in value exponentially.

Greetings! I am forming a curation trail to support Venezuelan users. You know how difficult it is to grow from scratch on the platform, and it is more difficult in this country. I would like to be eligible to receive some Steem Power and thus help more strongly.

I wish you luck, I have some SP donated to @steemresources upvoting a Venezuelan curation trail and my other curator @dynamicgreen upvoting it also. Giving what I can, we can add you to the trails upvote if you are in Venezuela also?

Thank you. Yes, I am in Venezuela.

Thank you for the information about @incinboost. I sent them 5 steem. I love the list of who you delegate to. I bookmarked the post, so I can delegate to great creators and causes in the future.

I'm working on improving the quality of my post. I have discovered, that I learn a lot from reading amazing post. Some creators has inspired me to tap into my creativity. I find that the more I post the more I see my personality sshow up in my work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Outstanding Maggie, keep it up! I hope we all do well with Steemit, I see a bright future ahead!

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

You got a 3.12% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @dynamicrypto!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I've really got to get this witness stuff down. I'll be reading this and others like it again...thanks. Now If I can figure it all out...I'll be just like YOU :)

Hi @dynamicrypto!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.219 which ranks you at #8198 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 62 places in the last three days (old rank 8260).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 450 contributions, your post is ranked at #305.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

@dynamicrypto, In my opinion you've doing an great job for sure and every delegation is concentrating upon Curation.

And the numbers also are effective and i wish that all these delegations will bring the benefits in both ways.

So, keep up your great work and hope that once the position of Crypto Sphere improves then flow of rewards will be rain.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25