You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will delegate 6000SP to 12 "real minnows". WHY? Because, I Feel Blessed!

in #delegation6 years ago (edited)

I'd like to start by saying, that your initiative is very much appreciated. Thank you for it.
I believe, I deserve the 500SP delegation because I consider my posts to be above average, which can only have a positive impact on the overall steemit experience.
But even though my posts aren't bad, they barely got any attention. I've posted travel photos and a couple of travel videos, but that didn't gain any momentum. Also tried posting about cryptocurrency and recently started my own small contest about food photography. But since I don't have much to offer in terms of SBD or SP, it barely got noticed.
As you can see from my profile: https://steemit.com/@dragraff I am a very active member of this community. I'm organizing and participating in contests and trying to offer high quality content, because in my opinion this is what this otherwise great platform is lacking.
Receiving the 500SP would hopefully get me under the "spotlight" so that my content can reach more people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16